Home

Hitler had some rules for his portraits:

  • Don’t show me with reading glasses
  • Don’t show me with my dog Burli (scotch-terrier) but with my german shepherd)
  • Don’t show me with short leather pants
  • I like photos me looking into the horizont

There are some photos with his dog Burli:

with reading glasses:

with short pants:

And this is the first photography of Adolf Hitler (born 20. April 1889):

Known official Hitler’s photographers were Heinrich Hoffmann and Hugo Jaeger.

Source: Der Spiegel Online

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

